Bestuur

 

Functie Naam Adres Telefoonnummer e-mailadres
Voorzitter

Eric Raymaekers

Torenveld 142

3980 Tessenderlo

013/66 77 93 eric.raymaekers@telenet.be

voorzitter@looise-av.be

Ondervoorzitter &  Recreatiesport-coördinator

Guy Kennes

Begijnenwinning 44A

3980 Tessenderlo

013/66 66 54 guy.kennes@skynet.be
Secretaris   

Fons Gebruers

Salvialaan 24

2260 Oevel

014/23 44 71 alfons.gebruers1@telenet.be

Looi@val.be

Schatbewaarder  

Anne-Marie Vanspauwen

Kuipershofstraat 15

3530 Houthalen-Helchteren

0475/60 02 69 am.vanspauwen@skynet.be
Jeugdverantwoordelijke  

Annick Convens

Geelsebaan 73

3980 Tessenderlo

0468/33 30 51 annick.convens@telenet.be
Trainers-coördinator

Ferdi Hoobergs

Vijver 20

3980 Tessenderlo

013/67 30 78 ferdi.hoobergs@telenet.be
Trainers-coördinator

Frank Bastiaens

Engsbergseweg 165

3980 Tessenderlo

0478/74 50 09 f_bastiaens@hotmail.com
Terrein/ Materiaal

Martin Hermans

Staatsbaan 5

3945 Ham

013/67 15 20 martinhermans@telenet.be
Bestuurslid  

Linda Cauberghs

Deurne-Diest 0477/54 54 88 lindafrancis@skynet.be
Bestuurslid

Frans Beyens

Nieuwstraat 74

2430 Laakdal

013/67 13 31 frans.beyens@hotmail.com
Bestuurslid

Eugeen Ghoos

Waterbroek 8

3980 Tessenderlo

013/66 29 04 eugeen.ghoos@hotmail.com
Bestuurslid 

Charel Vandervoort

Bosstraat 9

2491 Balen

014/30 93 26 /
Bestuurslid

Rony Panis

Diesterstraat 62

3980 Tessenderlo

013/66 30 09 rony.panis@skynet.be
Bestuurslid

Stefan Vreys

Baalmolenstraat 7

3980 Tessenderlo

0474/87 88 73 stefanvreys@telenet.be
Bestuurslid

An Vandevoort

Rooierbeemden 17

3980 Tessenderlo

0479/88 57 27 an.vandevoort@gmail.com
Bestuurslid

Inge Paesen

Bemvaartstraat 18

3900 Overpelt

011/64 43 67 inge_paesen@skynet.be